A Day with ASTHP in Pershore

Today I attended the first ASTHP conference in Pershore, Worcestershire.

I will of course update in more detail on return to my laptop but i thought it was worth posting to summerise my initial thoughts. I came away full of enthusiasm, inspiration and excitement about the possibilities of where horticultural therapy is heading and it’s search for ‘professional’ registration.

A lot of work has gone by the trustees of the ASTHP and they deserve immense credit for that.

On return to my laptop I will of course do a more detailed summary in order to do the conference justice.

Leave a Reply

